Updated: 19/04/2017

Cross Border Cooperation Programmes

Turkey participates in two Cross Border Cooperation (CBC) Programmes under the second component of the Instrument for Pre-Accession 2007-2013 period (IPA I) and Regional and Territorial Cooperation policy area/sector of the IPA 2014-2020 (IPA II) period. The Ministry for EU Affairs acts as the National Authority of the CBC programmes in Turkey.




Please click here to reach new web site of Cross Border Coopeation Programme.

Updated: 19/04/2017 / Hit: 44,526